Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Judy Baszniak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Judy Baszniak

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sky Graham

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Judy is a very kind lady and has your back. I feel very confident and content having her as my agent with state farm. She's awesome. Everyone in her office is amazing too, and extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I also really enjoy when I call they know who I am and I can discuss anything I need too. I appreciate all of you! Thank you! ❤"

David Gay

November 3, 2021

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) no idea (Original) No idea"

BJ Martinez

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has your best interest, caring, she's the best."

Dennis McCarthy

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Judy and her team provide high quality customer service always! Highly recommend Judy for your insurance needs!"

Donot

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is the best insurance agent I have ever had. I recommend her very highly you would be wasting your time, effort, and money going anywhere else"

collin rau

August 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 20+ years and recently relocated to Oregon. I should have done more research on an agent before choosing this office. The lack of professionalism and the mistakes that were repeatedly made on multiple policies have pushed me away from a company I have been loyal to for 20+ years!"

Judith Christy

November 30, 2019

4  out of  5
"Like the people"

Daniel Rayburn

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"For me it is all about the service. With Judy and her staff they are always excellent, honest and knowledgeable. I bet you could find someone out there that would be cheaper but you get what you pay for. Don't get me wrong State farm insurance is very competitive in it's pricing u have been very pleased overall. Judy makes the difference just give her a call or come see her you will see what I am talking about."

Raution Jaiswal

January 3, 2013

5  out of  5
"Good customer service and special attention to individuals will good research."