Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Donley

Brenda Donley

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Donley
"Judy Baszniak and staff are so helpful, prompt and friendly. I definitely recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Luann Galloway

Luann Galloway

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luann Galloway
"Service is so great, Judy and staff have been my agent for over 25 years and has never let me down or my children. Great service great insurance company. always there to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Alex Vo

Alex Vo

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Vo
"Great state farm agent!"
Profile photo of Jef Flo

Jef Flo

July 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jef Flo
"I’ve been with Statefarm for a decade now and it was great until they started slacking to do their job. I was involved in a car accident and I ended up doing their work for them. I felt like I was doing their job making phone calls to other insurance back and forth. It was so frustrating to deal with Statefarm. I couldn’t believe how they change from good service to worst. I’m just so disappointed of them and planning to leave this Statefarm soon. My question to Statefarm is, whatever happened to the old Statefarm where it use to give good service and handle the things for you like they suppose to?? I pay my monthly dues on time each month!!! Now do your part and do your job!!!"
Profile photo of Sky Janice

Sky Janice

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Janice
"Judy is a very kind lady and has your back. I feel very confident and content having her as my agent with state farm. She's awesome. Everyone in her office is amazing too, and extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I also really enjoy when I call they know who I am and I can discuss anything I need too. I appreciate all of you! Thank you! ❤"
Profile photo of David Gay

David Gay

November 3, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by David Gay
"(Translated by Google) no idea (Original) No idea"
Profile photo of BJ Martinez

BJ Martinez

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Martinez
"Has your best interest, caring, she's the best."
Profile photo of Dennis McCarthy

Dennis McCarthy

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis McCarthy
"Judy and her team provide high quality customer service always! Highly recommend Judy for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Donot

Donot

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donot
"She is the best insurance agent I have ever had. I recommend her very highly you would be wasting your time, effort, and money going anywhere else"
Profile photo of collin rau

collin rau

August 13, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by collin rau
"I have been with State Farm for 20+ years and recently relocated to Oregon. I should have done more research on an agent before choosing this office. The lack of professionalism and the mistakes that were repeatedly made on multiple policies have pushed me away from a company I have been loyal to for 20+ years!"
Profile photo of Judith Christy

Judith Christy

November 30, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Judith Christy
"Like the people"
Profile photo of Daniel Rayburn

Daniel Rayburn

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rayburn
"For me it is all about the service. With Judy and her staff they are always excellent, honest and knowledgeable. I bet you could find someone out there that would be cheaper but you get what you pay for. Don't get me wrong State farm insurance is very competitive in it's pricing u have been very pleased overall. Judy makes the difference just give her a call or come see her you will see what I am talking about."
Profile photo of Raution Jaiswal

Raution Jaiswal

January 3, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Raution Jaiswal
"Good customer service and special attention to individuals will good research."